Oh, after the credit card problems I had online.. goodbye MS-Windows ever. Now 100% Linux user… I’m back home. I choose you – UBUNTU!!

Published in: on November 29, 2008 at 7:21 am  Leave a Comment  

Going to a Guild Eyeball… laters minna-san.

Published in: on November 29, 2008 at 7:18 am  Leave a Comment  

15-year-old Swedish boy Collapses because of World of Warcraft -> http://ping.fm/oD8Hw

Published in: on November 18, 2008 at 4:20 am  Leave a Comment  

Good Morning! Oh, in case I dont see you, Good Afternoon, Good Evening, and Good Night. ^_^

Published in: on November 15, 2008 at 1:11 am  Leave a Comment  

WoW: WotLK World’s First 80; Realm First 80; Class First 80 – A FRENCH!! Congratulations! – http://bit.ly/first80

Published in: on November 14, 2008 at 1:02 am  Leave a Comment  

Good morning! After reaching 71 10 hours ago, time for a break from gaming. Going to watch Madagascar and ice skating!!

Published in: on November 14, 2008 at 12:56 am  Leave a Comment  

Wrath of the Lich King goes LIVE in 7mins!! – http://ping.fm/StkvW

Published in: on November 13, 2008 at 4:53 am  Leave a Comment  

Wrath of the Lich King opens at 1:00pm ASEAN; 2:00pm Australia; 4:00pm New Zealand (which is 11/12 9:00pm PST and 11/13 12:00mn EST).

Published in: on November 13, 2008 at 3:44 am  Comments (1)  

Richard Garriott, father of electronic RPGs and MMORPGs, quits NCsoft – http://ping.fm/NUXPi

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 3:08 pm  Leave a Comment  

GameStop a popular Video Game store in the US calls and shrieks on the phone -> http://ping.fm/vdnJB

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 2:18 pm  Leave a Comment